On The Greaux – The building boom continues in Lafayette


Welcome Independent Readers
May 1, 2009, 12:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hello to everyone heading here from the mention in The Independent.  If you see construction and would like to spread the word, email me at onthegreaux@gmail.com.  Also – let me know what you think of the blog, and what you’d like to see me write about.

Have a great weekend -

Louis David

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love the blog! What a great idea. I will certainly spread the word…nice work, Louis!

Comment by Emily Marine

Emily – you are my River Ranch bureau. Send me anything you see from the Ranch.

Comment by onthegreaux

This is one of those websites that will answer the always present “I wonder what’s up with them” questions. Thanks!

Comment by Dave Thomas

Cool format. Great succinct coverage of Lafayette’s ever changing business landscape. Neil

Comment by neil bernard

Louis, I run into you at the Ascenion Athletics and Awards and then find this site…
I love it… you know my biz so it helps me.
FYI Bassett Furniture on Johnston has bought the Carmike Theatre and are renovating…who is going into the vacant Bassett building??

Comment by P. Bennett

looks like Comfort Seating will expland in the old Bassett location

Comment by P. Bennett




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

